Back from Hiatus

Hello everybody,

it’s been forever since I last wrote here. Life has been incredibly busy for the past several months. However, I’m happy to say I still (somehow) made time for gaming…Maybe I wasn’t as busy as I thought I was?

Anyway, I’m currently playing Yokai Watch and am enjoying it immensely. I think it’s safe to say that you guys can expect a review of it in the upcoming weeks!

Also…random blurbs about some recent Nintendo news!

I’m a huge fan of the Zero Escape series and my first video gaming dream that came true this year was to see Zero Escape 3 come out of video game development oblivion. It wasn’t certain whether or not this game would ever get finished but…IT WILL. I am so excited about this!

My second video gaming dream that was fulfilled was for Dragon Quest to come back to North America. As many of you Nintendo fans may know Nintendo had a much needed Direct a couple weeks ago. This was the direct that announced one of my childhood favorites would be returning sometime in 2016!

Now I want nothing. I am completely content.

Not sure if I’ll be commenting on the Direct but I might. Depends on if I can squeeze it into this Thanksgiving break.

Happy Holidays everybody! Don’t eat too much. (…Wait, what am I saying?)

7

Leave a Reply

